Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2019/2020

No children in school on staff development days

Term 1

Monday 2nd September staff development day (no children in school)
Tuesday 3rd September staff development day (no children in school)
Wednesday 4th September term starts for Years 1-6
Monday 9th September term starts for Year R
Friday 18th October term ends

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October - half term holiday

Term 2

Monday 28th October term starts
Wednesday 18th December term ends

Thursday 19th December – Friday 3rd January – Christmas holiday

Term 3

Monday 6th January staff development day (no children in school)
Tuesday 7th January term starts 
Friday 14th February term ends

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February – half term holiday

Term 4

Monday 24th February term starts
Wednesday 1st April term ends

Thursday 2nd April – Wednesday 15th April – Easter holiday

Term 5

Thursday 16th April term starts
Friday 8th May Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May term ends

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May – half term holiday

Term 6

Monday 1st  June staff development day (no children in school)
Tuesday 2nd June term starts
Tuesday 21st July term ends
Wednesday 22nd July staff development day (no children in school)