Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2018/2019

No children in school on staff development days

Term 1

Monday 3rd September staff development day (no children in school)
Tuesday 4th September staff development day (no children in school)
Wednesday 5th September term starts for Years 1-6
Monday 10th September term starts for Year R
Friday 19th October term ends

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October - half term holiday

Term 2

Monday 29th October term starts
Wednesday 19th December term ends

Thursday 20th December – Wednesday 2nd January – Christmas holiday

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January staff development day (no children in school)
Friday 4th January staff development day (no children in school)
Monday 7th January term starts
Friday 15th February term ends

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February – half term holiday

Term 4

Monday 25th February term starts
Friday 5th April term ends

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April – Easter holiday

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April term starts
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May term ends

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May – half term holiday

Term 6

Monday 3rd June staff development day (no children in school)
Tuesday 4th June term starts
Tuesday 23rd July term ends