Skip to content ↓


Staff List 2017- 2018
Headteacher Mrs M. Duncombe (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Deputy Headteacher: Mr C. Mackinnon
Year R Mrs E. Blake and Mrs K. Tompsett
Year 1 Mrs S. Pring (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Year 2 Mr C. Mackinnon and Mrs V Banner
Year 3 Mrs K. White 
Year 4 Mrs S. Barter
Year 5 Dr. B. Charles
Year 6 Mrs C. Atkinson and Miss A. Feltham
Teaching Assistant Team 
HLTA Mrs R. Smallcombe (EAL)
Teaching Assistants Mrs M. Johnson, Mrs S. Packham, Miss R. Mercer, Mrs A. Delaney, Mrs T. Chavush, Mrs A. Legg, Miss S. Link, Mrs S Lusted, Mrs C. Bullen (Interventions), Miss J. Stephens (1-1), Mrs J. Swannell(1-1), Miss K Edmed ( PE)
Pastoral & Inclusion 
SENCO Mrs J. Maguire
FLO Mr D. Prodrick
Play Therapy Mrs W. Dean
Reading Intervention Mrs K. Yates
Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs H. Smith,  Mrs C. Tasker,   Mrs L. Ashdown,  Miss A. Legg, Mrs H. Quarshie, Mrs S. Allee
After School Club Mrs J. Grogan, Mrs H. Quarshie, Mrs M. Looke
Admin and Support Staff
School Business Manager Miss L. Pluckrose
Office Manager Mrs V.Scammell
Admin Assistant Mrs J. Reeves
Caretaker Mr J. Waterman